I’m baaaaack! (post First)

You-Are-Beautiful

Hey guys 🙂 It has been months since I have written to you on here and I am sorry. I wish I had some deep and meaningful reason why, but I don’t. I just had a lot of things going on (both good and bad) but I have thought about all you guys all of the time. I have decided that the time has come to start writing again. It doesn’t matter if I have a million readers, or just one, but hopefully I will be able to help at least 1 person feel better. I will try to stick to a schedule for you guys and hopefully you like it. Please feel free to message me!

Here is a tentative schedule:

  • Mondays we will have our Motivation pictures.
  • Every other Tuesday we will get a tasty recipe
  • Every Wednesday a new exercise and at the end of the month you will get a 30 day challenge.
  • Thursdays one happy thought
  • Fridays will be all about the awesomeness that is you!

Other than that I want you to know that  you are beautiful/handsome, funny, unique, and you do matter. No matter what happens I just want you to know that I appreciate every single one of you guys who still held on and followed my blog. I promise you will have new stuff to look forward….I just hope you still like it 🙂

Keep Being Awesome!

About Eunice

I like to joke that I am "a well of useless information" but for once I can share that information with people that might want to listen. I love trying new things and now I have an audience to share it with...hopefully. I hope you enjoy what you read :)

Posted on March 1, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. yeay welcome back 🙂

    I was just thinking about you the other day while I was considering my own tendency to dish out and recommend exercise whilst also baking people cakes 😉

    Like

  2. Oh,so wonderful to have you back. Th inspiration you have given has made an impact on my life. Thank you

    Like

    • Wow you have no idea what that means to me! Thank you so very much. I have really missed writing and am so happy that it matters to someone. Thank you Tawny that really means a lot.

      Like

Leave a Reply

