Fitness challenge: 30 Day Squat to Jump Squats

We have done the basic squat before as well as a squat challenge but now we are going to add a little jump to it. Let me know how you do! You should be able to save and print the pictures below.

Squat jump beginner

 

Squat jump advanced

 

Other 30 Day Challenges:

Dumbbell Swing
Ax Chop
Curtsy Squat
Just Abs 
Tricep Dip 
Jackknife Sit up 
Squat
Russian Twists
Dumbbell Squat thrust
 
About Eunice

I like to joke that I am "a well of useless information" but for once I can share that information with people that might want to listen. I love trying new things and now I have an audience to share it with...hopefully. I hope you enjoy what you read :)

Posted on July 1, 2015, in Fitness Challenges and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

