Happy Monday!!!

Sorry for my lack of posts the past 2 weeks! Both myself and Chris have graduated from college and our weeks have been spent on finishing up classes and going to graduations! As of May 9th I have my Bachelors in Public Health and as of the 16th Chris got his in Anthropology!!! So excited and motivated to get these posts back on track! Now, Let’s get some motivation started!!!

2

tumblr_nny45bnwk91r8c4cyo1_500

 

3

7

5

4

6

1

9

10

 

A

Posted on May 18, 2015, in Fitness, Motivation and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Congratulations. Well done. I’m sure everyone would agree that you look after us very well indeed while keeping up with your study load. I have been slowed down by surgery and recovery and am itching to get back to moving. Love the motivation you keep sending our way.

    Like

    • Thank you so much! That really does mean a lot. I had so much on my plate but it is finally over! I hope your recovery from surgery is going well. I’m have no doubts you want to get back to moving, but make sure you take the time you need to recover 🙂 Once you are 100% I am sure nothing is going to stop you 😀

      Like

Leave a Reply

