In the Words of Popeye: I Am What I Am

motivation-monday-L-C1Dvzb

Today is the last day of finals for me and I could not be happier! But alas still cramming in study time so my post will be the same as they have been all week… 1 picture to help motivate. Ok so sue me this isn’t the quote from Popeye but it’s pretty much along the same lines. You are what you are…or in this case what you THINK you are. The only thing holding you back from your goals is you. You have enough nay sayers in this world, don’t let one of them be yourself! Even if you don’t believe you can do something, just keep telling yourself that you can…eventually you will be right! You are more capable than you give yourself credit for!

 

About Eunice

I like to joke that I am "a well of useless information" but for once I can share that information with people that might want to listen. I love trying new things and now I have an audience to share it with...hopefully. I hope you enjoy what you read :)

Posted on May 8, 2014, in Motivation, Self <3, Self Esteem and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. to quote Henry Ford

    “Whether you think you can or you think you can’t, you are right”

    😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

