FItness challenge: 30 Day Jackknife Sit Up Challenge

It is officially April and a great month to focus on working those abs!  Spring has arrived, even though it doesn’t feel like it, and it is time to get ready for summer clothes. That is if you haven’t already been working your butt off during the winter.  The jackknife sit up is a wonderful and simple exercise to do (by simple I mean easy but you will still be cursing my name as you do them), and the best part is that it works various muscles in your abs. If you are unsure of how to properly do the exercises just click here.  If you want to try some other challenges scroll to the bottom 🙂 Good luck!

beginner

Beginner Challenge The Advanced Challenge Below

 

Advanced

Other 30 Day Challenges:
 Squat
Russian Twists
Dumbbell Squat thrust
About Eunice

I like to joke that I am "a well of useless information" but for once I can share that information with people that might want to listen. I love trying new things and now I have an audience to share it with...hopefully. I hope you enjoy what you read :)

Posted on April 2, 2014, in Fitness Challenges and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and
    was wondering what all is required to get set up? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?
    I’m not very web savvy so I’m not 100% sure. Any recommendations or advice would be
    greatly appreciated. Thank you

    Like

    • My blog is through WordPress.com and it is free. Pretty much you create an account and pick your template and just go. The website has very helpful information so that you can personalize any template. Good Luck on your blog!

      Like

  1. Pingback: Exercise of The Week: Cross Behind Lunge | Eunicakes

  2. Pingback: Exercise of The Week: Cross Behind Lunge | Eunicakes

  3. Pingback: Fitness challenge: 30 Day Jackknife Sit Up Challenge | Eunicakes

  4. Pingback: Fitness challenge: 30 Day Mountain Climber Challenge | Eunicakes

  5. Pingback: Exercise of The Week: Twisting Knee Tucks | Eunicakes

  6. Pingback: Fitness challenge: 30 Day Just Abs Challenge | Eunicakes

  7. Pingback: Exercise of The Week: Bicep curl to Overhead Press | Eunicakes

Leave a Reply

