Fitness Challenge: 30 Day Squat Challenge

The challenge for this month is the squat. What I love about squats (besides that they give you a nice round bottom) is that you can do them while watching tv. It is always nice when you can add an exercise into your day without having to set special time aside to workout. If you are unsure on how to do a squat properly click here. Below I have 2 charts, one is for beginners and the other one is for individuals who are slightly advanced. Summer is around the corner, it is time to kick the workouts into high gear!

~Happy Squatting~ Squat Beginner

squat advanced

Other 30 Day Challenges
Dumbbell Squat thrust
Russian Twist
About Eunice

I like to joke that I am "a well of useless information" but for once I can share that information with people that might want to listen. I love trying new things and now I have an audience to share it with...hopefully. I hope you enjoy what you read :)

Posted on March 5, 2014, in Fitness, Fitness Challenges and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 13 Comments.

  1. Hello!
    About the beginner on day 31 how to do squat and so advanced. Thank you 😀

    Like

  2. Do you advise doing these straight or sets of 10 with 1 min rest in between sets?

    Like

    • The first thing I always say is listen to your body. If you feel 10 is too much cut down. I do recommend sets of 10 with 30 seconds to a minute rest between. But do what fells best for you! Let me know how you do 🙂

      Like

  3. I’m really so happy that I found your exercises. I’m on day 6 today. From the second day the results were visible! Thank you for sharing!

    Like

  1. Pingback: FItness challenge: 30 Day Jackknife Sit Up Challenge | Eunicakes

  2. Pingback: Exercise of The Week: Cross Behind Lunge | Eunicakes

  3. Pingback: Exercise of The Week: Cross Behind Lunge | Eunicakes

  4. Pingback: Fitness challenge: 30 Day Jackknife Sit Up Challenge | Eunicakes

  5. Pingback: Fitness challenge: 30 Day Mountain Climber Challenge | Eunicakes

  6. Pingback: Exercise of The Week: Twisting Knee Tucks | Eunicakes

  7. Pingback: Fitness challenge: 30 Day Just Abs Challenge | Eunicakes

  8. Pingback: Exercise of The Week: Bicep curl to Overhead Press | Eunicakes

Leave a Reply

