It’s Monday…You Could Use Some Motivation

What can I say about Mondays? They are the most dreaded day of the week because it means you have to go back to the reality of work, school, and any other torture that your week holds for you. Studies have proven that most people do not even smile on a  Monday until 10AM! Poor Monday 😦 It gets such a bad rap. So I recommend sit back, relax, look at some pictures to motivate you to get through the day and remind you of the importance of working out…even on a Monday. 

~Just Keep Moving~

5

F

th

A

zombies

c

B

About Eunice

I like to joke that I am "a well of useless information" but for once I can share that information with people that might want to listen. I love trying new things and now I have an audience to share it with...hopefully. I hope you enjoy what you read :)

Posted on January 6, 2014, in Motivation and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Monday is not so bad…it is Body Pump day…which is handy because it means I never have to decide what to do on a monday 😀

    Tuesdays however are a different matter *shudder*
    😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

