Fitness Challenge: Russian Twist 30 Days Challenge

I really need to start posting these at the beginning of the month but the 30 days you can start at any point. This month’s main focus is going to be the Russian Twist (if you are unsure how to do this click here). I have created 2 different challenges  Beginner and Advanced.  This exercise is great  your obliques and I guarantee you will be cursing my name every time you do these. But by the end of the month you will be so happy with the results and you will forgive me. Good Luck!

Russian Twist Beginner

 

Russian Twist Advanced

Other Challenges:
Dumbell squat thrust challenge
About Eunice

I like to joke that I am "a well of useless information" but for once I can share that information with people that might want to listen. I love trying new things and now I have an audience to share it with...hopefully. I hope you enjoy what you read :)

Posted on February 7, 2014, in Fitness Challenges and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 373 other followers

